Creative Destruction

March 19, 2006

Status report

Filed under: Blog Status — Adam Gurri @ 4:12 pm

Well, I’ve got at least one other person on board, though they’ve got to register with WordPress before I can add them.

He’s taking his time because he has to think up a pseudonym.  I suggested “winged caped avenger with an awesome knife and really big biceps”, but I guess that was just too nuanced.

I’ve sent out e-mails to about 12 different people I’m hoping to hear back from soon.  My invitation has been turned down by two brilliant fellows (who can be read here and here and are more than worth your time) who none the less gave me some good recommendations for where to start looking.

So that’s where we’re at.  Looking to breathe a little life into this place.

More as changes occur.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

